Workshop Program

The workshop is to be held in virtual format on Monday, November 16, 2020, starting from 7:00 am UTC (4:00 pm JST and 8:00 am CET) to 9:00 am UTC (6:00 pm JST and 10 am CET).

7:00 – 7:10 am (UTC) Opening
7:10 – 7:30 amThe Security Framework of Fed4IoT 
P. Gil, A. Skarmeta (Universidad de Murcia), J. Navarro (Odin Solutions S.L.)
7:30 – 7:50 amThingVisor Factory: Thing Virtualization Platform for Things as a Service
K. Kanai, H. Nakazato (Waseda University), H. Kanemitsu (Tokyo University of Technology), A. Detti (Università degli Studi di Roma – Tor Vergata)
7:50 – 8:10 amMirageManager: Enabling Stateful Migration for Unikernels
V. Cozzolino, O. Flum (Technische Universität München), A. Ding (Delft University of Technology), J. Ott (Technische Universität München)
8:10 – 8:30 amImplementation of NDN Function Chaining Using Caching for IoT Environments
Yohei Kumamoto, Hidenori Nakazato (Waseda University)
8:30 – 8:50 amDistributed Control Function Selection Method for Service Function Chaining in NDN
N. Yamaguchi, H. Nakazato (Waseda University)
8:50 – 9:10 amPerformance Analysis of Hyperledger Fabric 2.0 Blockchain Platform
J. Dreyer, M. Fischer, R. Tönjes (University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück)